Office/Mailing Address: 699 Broadway, Somerville, MA 02144

*

Phone: 617-666-4010 • Fax: 617-628-0422
______________________________________________________________

*

Editor – Jim Clark:
jimclark@thesomervilletimes.com – 617-666-4010
*
Executive Assistant – Cam Toner:
cam@thesomervilletimes.com – 617-666-4010
*
Advertising Director – Bobbie Toner:
bobbie@thesomervilletimes.com – 617-666-4010
*
Assignment Editor – Bobbie Toner:
bobbie@thesomervilletimes.com – 617-666-4010*
*
Advertising Related:
ads@thesomervilletimes.com
*
Legal Ads:
legals@thesomervilletimes.com
*
News Related:
news@thesomervilletimes.com
*
Photo Submissions:
photos@thesomervilletimes.com
*
The Publishers:
publishers@thesomervilletimes.com
*
Crime Tip Hotline: 617-776-7210
*